Thanks from, My Thai Eye

A stonking great thank you, to everyone who bought a copy of my eBook, My Thai Eye. If you haven’t got round to it yet, here’s a reminder of where you can track it down and remember, you don’t have to have an eReader to see it! Smashwords have it in all formats.

My Thai Eye is available as an eBook in 32 countries! You can track a copy down from these stores: Smashwords, where I receive the largest royalty; Amazon UK, or in FranceGermanySpainItaly & the USAWH SmithBarnes & NobleKobo and you can read it on your iPhone & iPad via Apple.

Your contribution will help the children’s libraries which were badly damaged in the Thai floods last year.

Interested in my book developments? Take a peek at my website.

Thanks again,

Edwin

1 comment so far

  1. Herschel Tesoro on

    Well written write-up, Glad I’m able to locate a site with some knowledge plus an excellent writing style. You maintain publishing and I will contiune to maintain browsing.


Leave a Reply

